Sign In

​​​Equity Fund Managers​

Show All

Mr. Ashwani KumarSenior Fund Manager – Equity Investments

Mr. Sailesh Raj BhanDeputy CIO

Mr. Samir RachhFund Manager – Equity Investments

Mr. Sanjay ParekhSenior Fund Manager – Equity Investments

Ms. Jahnvee Shah

Mr. Sanjay DoshiFund Manager

Ms. Meenakshi DawarFund Manager

Mr. Manish GunwaniCIO - Equity Investments

Mr. Ashutosh BhargavaDeputy Investment Strategist and Fund Manager

Mr. Vikram DhawanHead Commodities

Mr. Dhrumil ShahCo-Fund Manager

Mr Vinay SharmaEquity Fund Manager

Ms. Kinjal DesaiCo-Fund Manager

Mr. Arun SundaresanCo-Fund Manager (Quant Fund) & Head – Product Management

Mr. Anand Gupta

Get the app